BIAMA Logo

  

Home

About

Contact

Donate

Brain Injury Help Line: 1-800-242-0030

BIA-MA Staff Directory

MANAGEMENT
Nicole M. Godaire, CBIS
Chief Executive Officer
(508) 475-0032 ext. 11
ngodaire@biama.org
Cynthia Cardeli, BSW
Director of Programs & Services
(508) 475-0032 Ext. 21
ccardeli@biama.org
Laura Mason
Director of Operations
(508) 475-0032 ext. 26
lmason@biama.org
Justine Cote
Education & Program Manager
(508) 475-0032 Ext. 24
jcote@biama.org
Kelly Buttiglieri, Esq
Public Policy Manager
(508) 475-0032 ext. 27
kbuttiglieri@biama.org     
Zelinda Pereira, CBIS
Resource & Support Manager
(508) 743-0333 Ext. 89
zpereira@biama.org          
Chesa Conrad
Marketing & Development Manager
(508) 475-0032 ext. 29                      cconrad@biama.org
 
STAFF
Lisa Gonzalez
Development & Special Events Coordinator
(508) 475-0032 ext. 17
lgonzalez@biama.org            
Scott Doane                                             
Resource & Support Liaison               
(413) 443-0200 Ext. 81                      
sdoane@biama.org     
Ann Coney, MBA
Marketing Communications Associate
(508) 475-0032 ext. 18
aconey@biama.org
Krishna Morrow
Resource & Support Liaison             
(508) 475-0032 Ext. 30
kmorrow@biama.org
Renata Krug Rodrigues
Operations Associate
(508) 475-0032 ext. 12
rrodriques@biama.org
Helen Stewart, RN, CBIS
Outreach Coordinator                       
(413) 443-0200 Ext. 82
hstewart@biama.org
Maureen Lieurance
Operations Assistant
(508) 475-0032 Ext. 10
mlieurance@biama.org   
Jennifer Burks
Program Assistant
(413) 443-0200 Ext. 83
jburks@biama.org
  Laura MacFeeley
Education & Program Coordinator
(508) 475-0032 Ext. 19
lmacfeeley@biama.org
  Dana Harthorne
Education & Program Coordinator
(508) 475-0032 Ext. 37
dharthorne@biama.org
  Emely Jimenez-Jaquez
Program Assistant
(508) 475-0032 Ext. 16                                         ejaquez@biama.org
  Barbara Webster
Survivor & Family Educator
(508) 475-0032 Ext. 32
bwebster@biama.org